WeBINAR: CFPB UPDATE – Stand Up. Be Heard.

Free WeBINAR on CFPB Proposed Rules for Payday on Aug. 24
INFO and REGISTRATION HERE

eCash, the Financial Service Centers of America and Hudson Cook will be discussing the latest on the CFPB Proposed Rules for Payday.

“At our recent user conference we heard from our clients that they want to stay informed on developments regarding the Proposed Rules. This affects their livelihood and the jobs for tens of thousands of Americans,” stated eCash CEO Scott Putnam. “We are doing this update with a strong secondary purpose. Businesses and their customers need to comment during this period. It will definitely make a difference in the final outcome of the regulations,” he said.

Hosted by Jennifer Tabb, Vice President at eCash Software, presenters include Ed D’Alessio, Executive Director of the Financial Service Centers of America (FISCA),  with Justin Hosie and Blake Sims, both Partners at Hudson Cook LLP, specializing in regulatory compliance for alternative financial service providers.

“We will highlight important websites and suggested messages to encourage commenting by the industry,” stated Tabb. Websites include FiSCAaction.com, CreditStrengthensCommunities.com and the website of the Federal Registry, the official portal for CFPB comments.

FISCA ACTION     Credit

DATE: AUGUST 24, 2016

TIME: 1 pm EDT / 12 noon CDT / 11 am MDT / 10 am PDT

For more information: www.eSoftwareSolutions.com/Webinars

You may also like

Leave a comment